EMERGENCY-MAINTENANCE: Shared Server's

Hi All,   We are upgrading our shared servers.   Work status: INITIATED Impact: Partial disruption Work start: 2021-10-13 18:40 UTC(2021-10-14 00:10 GMT +5.30) Work end(ETA): 2021-10-13 18:55 UTC(2021-10-14 00:25 GMT +5.30)Updates to follow in next 30 min-----------------------------Status : CompletedWork end(ETA): 2021-10-13 19:00 ... Read More »

14th Oct 2021
1 2